Home / Places / Central America

Travel to Central America –


Central America is often considered a “subcontinent” as it connects North America and South America. The region consists of seven countries – Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and Panama.

In recent years, Central America has piqued the interest of more and more international travelers. With its year-round warm climate, cool rain forests, pristine sea coasts and endless places to explore, it will pique your interest too.

Let’s Build A Trip!

PIQUE Travel Design is a travel agency based in Minneapolis, Minnesota serving clients across the globe.