Home / Contact

Find a Travel Agent to help with your trip:

 

Our Travel Agents Offer Worry-Free Planning:

Did you know the average person will spend 40-60 hours researching and planning their trip?  At Pique, our travel agents will help relieve your burden so you can focus on the joy of travel versus piecing together numerous details.  Best of all, you’ll gain our travel agents’ unbiased, insider insights all for the same price as booking direct.

Toll Free:  (855)-515-TRIP

Phone:  (612) 801-1005

362 Third Street, Excelsior, MN 55331

 

Jim Bendt – CEO/Owner – JimB@PiqueTravel.com (612) 801-1005 Ext. 707
Specialties:   Custom designed trips around the world
Favorite destinations:  Africa, Belize, Hawaii and expedition cruising

Ann Coleman – Travel Designer – AnnC@PiqueTravel.com (612) 801-1005 Ext. 700
Specialties:   Custom designed trips around the world
Favorite destinations:  Europe, South America, Belize, India and expedition cruising

Karen Listgarten – Travel Designer – KarenL@PiqueTravel.com (612) 801-1005 Ext. 701
Specialties:   Custom designed trips around the world
Favorite destinations:  Europe, Asia, Middle East

Elizabeth Pickerill – Travel Designer – ElizabethP@PiqueTravel.com (612) 801-1005 Ext. 709
Specialties: All things Disney

Suzie Scholljegerdes – Travel Designer – SuzieS@PiqueTravel.com (612) 801-1005 Ext. 702
Specialties:   Warm weather getaways, honeymoons, destination weddings
Favorite destinations:  Belize, British Virgin Islands, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Tahiti

Kris Nosworthy – Travel Designer – KrisN@PiqueTravel.com (612) 801-1005 Ext. 703
Specialties:   Custom designed trips around the world
Favorite destinations:  Africa, Europe, Australia & New Zealand

Liz Matassa– Travel Designer – LizM@PiqueTravel.com (612) 801-1005 Ext. 704
Specialties:   Cruises and custom designed trips to Europe.
Favorite destinations:  United Kingdom, France, Italy and all things cruise related.

Venue Rental Inquiries
Jessica Carey – Project Manager – JessicaC@PiqueTravel.com (612) 801-1005 Ext. 708
Linda Bendt – Controller/Owner – LindaB@PiqueTravel.com (612) 801-1005 Ext. 706

 

To get closer to achieving your travel dreams, please fill out the information below to help our travel agents hit the ground running.

PIQUE Travel Design is a travel agency based in Minneapolis, Minnesota serving clients across the globe.