Home / Contact Us

Find a Travel Agent to help with your trip:

 

Our Travel Agents Offer Worry-Free Planning:

Did you know the average person will spend 40-60 hours researching and planning their trip? At Pique, our travel agents will help relieve your burden so you can focus on the joy of travel versus piecing together numerous details. Best of all, you’ll gain our travel agents’ unbiased, insider insights all for the same price as booking direct.

Toll Free: (855)-515-TRIP

Phone: (612) 801-1005

362 Third Street, Excelsior, MN 55331

 

Jim Bendt – CEO/Owner – JimB@PiqueTravel.com

Linda Bendt – Controller/Owner – LindaB@PiqueTravel.com

Karen Listgarten – Travel Designer – KarenL@PiqueTravel.com

Ann Coleman – Travel Designer – AnnC@PiqueTravel.com

Suzie Scholljegerdes – Travel Designer – SuzieS@PiqueTravel.com

Kris Nosworthy – Travel Designer – KrisN@PiqueTravel.com

Elizabeth Pickerill – Travel Designer – ElizabethP@PiqueTravel.com

Jessica Carey – Project Manager – JessicaC@PiqueTravel.com

To get closer to achieving your travel dreams, please fill out the information below to help our travel agents hit the ground running.


How did you hear about Pique Travel Design?:

Subscribe:

Contact Preference:

Trip Type:

 

Travel Start Date (MM/DD/YYYY):

Travel End Date (MM/DD/YYYY):

# Adult Travelers:

# Kids (Under 18):

Budget (excluding air):

International Air:

 

Share your ideas & interests:

 

PIQUE Travel Design is a travel agency based in Minneapolis, Minnesota serving clients across the globe.